Picture


This is my latest style statement VLOG.  A denim dress from Petit Armoire, A CUTE bag from the Juicy store at the Prime outlet Mall in Gaffney and my grey button Uggs from Baehr Feet in Spartanburg.  Plus don't miss the demo for the bottle cap accessories I picked up at Spartanburg's Imagination Station -- LINK: http://www.spreecast.com/events/denim-denim-denim-uggs-and-juicy

Nita
9/23/2012 09:44:31 am

great blog Gracie!!! You are a true fashionistas!! Thanks for mentioning Petit Armoire!

Reply
Angie Comer
9/23/2012 12:03:22 pm

I love the outfit that you put together Gracie! Soooo Stylish!! You have great fashion sense! Keep it up! I love your Vlog!

Reply
9/23/2012 12:04:51 pm

I need you as model in our "What Not to Spend Fashion Show" in March!!! Mark your busy calendar please!

Reply
Ken Reid
9/30/2012 04:15:31 am

Hey Dollface!

This ensemble is so cool! I'm an Uggs fan from before you were born.
You have such great taste, and a wonderful fashion knowledge. I'm very proud of you, and you make the world a more beautiful place.

Reply



Leave a Reply.